top of page

LEXIESMILES

Daily Skincare Routine

Updated: Apr 14, 2019

These are the products I use for my daily skincare routine!

Last Product is my New Holy Grail Product!!!


Price: $7.99


I typically start out my day washing my face with the Aveeno Foaming Cleanser. This face wash has been my favorite because it is so gentle. Since using this face wash, my skin seems to not break out as much! One of my favorite cleansers and only $7.99!!



Price: $85.00


After washing my face, I use the Drunk Elephant C-Firma Day Serum. This has made my skin so soft and has truly improved my uneven skin tone! This is on the more expensive side; but I actually purchased mine during the VIB sale, so it was a little cheaper!


Price: $4.30


I typically use this when I am having a dry skin day or have minor breakouts. Vitamin E is an anti-inflammatory, so it will help calm and hydrate sensitive skin. When I purchase it at Walmart (in-stores), I usually pay around $4.30 for two big containers of it! I definitely recommend picking this up and trying this out!


Price: $38.00


I usually do a face mask 1-2 times a week, and i usually use whatever face mask I have on hand! A mask I have been using a lot recently is the Farmacy Bright On Vitamin C mask. I received this in a Boxycharm box a few months ago and have been loving it! This also makes my skin feel so soft without drying it out.


Price: $48.00



Now this is my new HOLY GRAIL product. I bought this during Ulta's 21 Days of Beauty to try it out, and will definitely repurchase when I am out. This has completely improved my skin overall! My skin used to have a lot of texture and redness around my cheek area, and since using this it is gone!! I used this every night before bed (sometimes in the mornings if I need a bit of extra moisture), and when i wake up my skin looks so hydrated. This is such a great moisturizer! HIGHLY recommend

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CONTACT

0686FB31-7F17-42E9-A517-7D75A485DBDA.JPG

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page